Outokumpu – Publishing of the Financial Statements Release 2019

Outokumpu Oyj
Press release
January 21, 2020 at 9.00 am EET

Outokumpu – Publishing of the Financial Statements Release 2019

Outokumpu will publish the Financial Statements Release 2019 on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at approximately 9.00 am EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Pia Aaltonen-Forsell. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 4245 1472 
UK/Europe: +44 20 3009 5710
US & Canada: +1 917 7200 178
Confirmation code: 5769789

The event can be viewed live at http://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/47yd3c78.

The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at fsxltkx.cn/investors.

A recording of the event will be available at fsxltkx.cn/en/investors/ir-events/webcasts as of February 5, 2020 at around 6.00 pm EET.

 

For more information:

Reeta Kaukiainen, EVP – Communications and IR, tel. +358 50 522 0924

 

Outokumpu Oyj